Ski

Pour une 14ième année consécutive, Tremblant à été voté le centre de ski et de villégiature # 1 dans l’est de l’Amérique du Nord par Ski Magazine. Tremblant offre une expérience sans pareil et une montagne exceptionnelle. Cette reconnaissance est le résultat d’une approche basée sur les plus hauts standards d’excellence jour après jour.

Restaurant

Que ce soit dans le Vieux Tremblant, au Prime Steak Sushi Bar ou à la Place St-Bernard, vous aurez autant de plaisir à découvrir les spécialités italiennes que de plonger dans la poudreuse. Vous passerez de la fine cuisine française à un fajita fumant avec autant de facilité qu'un slalom entre les portes.

Discothèque, Bars et Pubs

Après une journée d'activités, une montée d'adrénaline vous pousse vers une atmosphère électrique et trépidante!

Magasins et Boutiques

Découvrez le charmant village piétonnier à la base de la montagne. Promenez-vous dans nos rues de style européen et profitez-en pour faire un peu de shopping dans nos multiples boutiques et commerces exclusifs.

Services

Malgré son charme rustique, le village piétonnier de Tremblant vous offre une foule de services que vous retrouveriez dans une grande ville. Cliniques médicales, services financiers, transports, un centre des congrès…tout y est!

Activités et événements

Tremblant offre des activités pour les invités de tous les âges et organise des événements tout au long de l'année. Cliquez-ici pour la liste des événements et activités.


Sans frais: 1-888-221-1411
Locale: 819.425.8681
Courriel

Services Clientèle24/7
Heure de l'Est

6385 Montée Ryan, Suite B
Mont-Tremblant, Québec
Canada J8E 1S5
D: Desktop L: /fr/activities/the-resort O: Yes S: Direct B: P:

Skiing

Perennial favorite Tremblant was again ranked No. 1 on the East Coast by the readers of SKI Magazine, for 14 years running. The one-of-a-kind experience offered by the resort on the mountain and in the unique pedestrian village got away with the survey’s respondants’ votes, a real tribute to consistent standards of excellence.

Restaurant

Vieux Tremblant, Place St-Bernard, Le Manitou, Prime Steak Sushi Bar, wherever you are at Tremblant, you'll have as much fun sampling Italian specialties as you will carving up perfectly groomed runs.

Nightlife, Bars & Pubs

You've heard of joie de vivre? Now dance to it! Only at Tremblant can you walk into a bar at happy hour and find 200 people already dancing. At Tremblant, there's more life in the night, more spin in the music, more of the pure laugh-out-loud pleasure that weaves the kinds of memories you'll keep forever.

Shopping

Experience the charming resort village at the base of the mountain. Saunter through European-style streets and discover a multitude of exclusive boutiques.

Services

Despite its rustic charm, the village at Tremblant provides you with all the services and amenities you usually find in a bigger town. Medical services, financial services, transportation, a conference center, just name it... Tremblant has it!

Activities & Events

Tremblant offers plenty of activities for guests of all ages and hosts several events through-out the year. Click Here for a comprehensive list of Tremblant Activities & Events.


24/7 Guest Support
Eastern Standard Time

6385 Montée Ryan
Mont-Tremblant, Québec
Canada J8E 1S5
D: Desktop L: /activities/the-resort O: Yes S: Direct B: P: